On Monday, June 22 St. Charles City-County Library Branches will open our doors and return to in-person Library service. Learn more here. Note: Due to recent flooding, the Kathryn Linnemann Branch remains closed.

About Us -

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office
77 Boone Hills Drive
P.O. Box 529
St. Peters, MO 63376
Fax: 636-441-3132
Main Phone: 636-441-2300

Name Title/Department E-mail Ext.
Jason Kuhl Director jkuhl@stchlibrary.org 1591
Laurie St. Laurent Deputy Director lstlaurent@stchlibrary.org 1561
Tiffany Barke Human Resources tbarke@stchlibrary.org 1581
Lori Beth Crawford Communications Officer lbcrawford@stchlibrary.org 1539
Julie Wolfe Finance & Support Services jwolfe@stchlibrary.org 1571
Gary Brinker Information Technology gbrinker@stchlibrary.org 1586
Erica Land Development/Foundation eland@stchlibrary.org 1582
Jan Bardon Marketing/Communications jbardon@stchlibrary.org 1542
Carol Schrey Collections Services cschrey@stchlibrary.org 1565
Maggie Melson    Youth Services mmelson@stchlibrary.org 1518
Sara Nielsen Adult Services snielsen@stchlibrary.org 1519
Tauquincy Neal  Facilities Manager




Branch Managers

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 636

Name Branch E-mail Phone No.
Jennifer Jung Spencer Road,  Augusta, Boone's Trail, Portage Des Sioux jjung@stchlibrary.org 447-2320
Asia Gross Kathryn Linnemann, Discovery Village agross@stchlibrary.org 946-6294
Aaron Eller Middendorf-Kredell,
aeller@stchlibrary.org 978-7926
Diana Tucker Kisker Road dtucker@stchlibrary.org 447-7323
Alison Griffith McClay agriffith@stchlibrary.org 441-7577
Cindy Miller Deer Run cmiller@stchlibrary.org 978-3251
Madison Morris Corporate Parkway mmorris@stchlibrary.org 332-8280