COVID-19 LIBRARY CLOSURE EXTENDED - We have extended our temporary closure to align with recommendations from the St. Charles County Department of Public Health and area school district closings. Branches will be closed at least until April 27. Learn more here.

About Us -

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office
77 Boone Hills Drive
P.O. Box 529
St. Peters, MO 63376
Fax: 636-441-3132
Main Phone: 636-441-2300

Name Title/Department E-mail Ext.
Jason Kuhl Director jkuhl@stchlibrary.org 1591
Laurie St. Laurent Deputy Director lstlaurent@stchlibrary.org 1561
Tiffany Barke Human Resources tbarke@stchlibrary.org 1581
Lori Beth Crawford Communications Officer lbcrawford@stchlibrary.org 1539
Julie Wolfe Finance & Support Services jwolfe@stchlibrary.org 1571
Gary Brinker Information Technology gbrinker@stchlibrary.org 1586
Erica Land Development/Foundation eland@stchlibrary.org 1582
Jan Bardon Marketing/Communications jbardon@stchlibrary.org 1542
Carol Schrey Collections Services cschrey@stchlibrary.org 1565
Maggie Melson    Youth Services mmelson@stchlibrary.org 1518
Sara Nielsen Adult Services snielsen@stchlibrary.org 1519
Tauquincy Neal  Facilities Manager

tneal@stchlibrary.org

1576

 


Branch Managers

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 636

Name Branch E-mail Phone No.
Jennifer Jung Spencer Road,  Augusta, Boone's Trail, Portage Des Sioux jjung@stchlibrary.org 447-2320
Asia Gross Kathryn Linnemann, Discovery Village agross@stchlibrary.org 946-6294
Aaron Eller Middendorf-Kredell,
WingHaven
aeller@stchlibrary.org 978-7926
Diana Tucker Kisker Road dtucker@stchlibrary.org 447-7323
Alison Griffith McClay agriffith@stchlibrary.org 441-7577
Cindy Miller Deer Run cmiller@stchlibrary.org 978-3251
Madison Morris Corporate Parkway mmorris@stchlibrary.org 332-8280