About Us -

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office
77 Boone Hills Drive
P.O. Box 529
St. Peters, MO 63376
Fax: 636-441-3132
Main Phone: 636-441-2300

Name Title E-mail Ext.
Jason Kuhl Chief Executive Officer jkuhl@stchlibrary.org 1591
Tiffany Barke Chief Administrative Officer tbarke@stchlibrary.org 1581
Lori Beth Crawford Chief Communications & Engagement Officer lbcrawford@stchlibrary.org 1539
Julie Wolfe Chief Financial Officer jwolfe@stchlibrary.org 1571
Jennifer Compton Director of Development jcompton@stchlibrary.org 1517
Karen Knox Director of Information Technology kknox@stchlibrary.org 1586
Carol Schrey Director of Collections Services cschrey@stchlibrary.org 1565
Maggie Melson    Director of Adult & Youth Services mmelson@stchlibrary.org 1518
Sara Nielsen Director of Branch Services snielsen@stchlibrary.org 1519
Jan Bardon Marketing & Communications Manager jbardon@stchlibrary.org 1542
Tauquincy Neal  Facilities Manager

tneal@stchlibrary.org


Branch Managers

All Phone Numbers are Area Code 636

Name Branch E-mail Phone No.
Jennifer Jung

Cliff View
Middendorf-Kredell
WingHaven

jjung@stchlibrary.org 447-2320
Asia Gross

Augusta
Boone's Trail
Spencer Road

agross@stchlibrary.org 946-6294
Aaron Eller Kathryn Linnemann aeller@stchlibrary.org 978-7926
Diana Tucker Kisker Road dtucker@stchlibrary.org 447-7323
Alison Griffith McClay agriffith@stchlibrary.org 441-7577
Cindy Miller Deer Run cmiller@stchlibrary.org 978-3251
Madison Morris Corporate Parkway mmorris@stchlibrary.org 332-8280