Branches & Hours -

Library District Administrative Offices

77 Boone Hills Drive
P.O. Box 529
St. Peters, MO 63376

Get directions to office

(636) 441-2300
Fax# (636) 441-3132

 

Hours
Monday - Friday      8:30 am - 5:00 pm

The St. Charles City-County Library District Administrative Offices moved to the current location in 2002. The offices house all of the functions that support your library branches. At Admin. you will find:

Name Title E-mail Ext.
Jason Kuhl Chief Executive Officer jkuhl@stchlibrary.org 1591
Tiffany Barke Chief Administrative Officer tbarke@stchlibrary.org 1581
Lori Beth Crawford Chief Communications & Engagement Officer lbcrawford@stchlibrary.org 1539
Julie Wolfe Chief Financial Officer jwolfe@stchlibrary.org 1571
Jennifer Compton Director of Development jcompton@stchlibrary.org 1517
Karen Knox Director of Information Technology kknox@stchlibrary.org 1586
Carol Schrey Director of Collections Services cschrey@stchlibrary.org 1565
Maggie Melson    Director of Adult & Youth Services mmelson@stchlibrary.org 1518
Sara Nielsen Director of Branch Services snielsen@stchlibrary.org 1519
Jan Bardon Marketing & Communications Manager jbardon@stchlibrary.org 1542
Tauquincy Neal  Facilities Manager

tneal@stchlibrary.org