COVID-19 LIBRARY CLOSURE EXTENDED - We have extended our temporary closure to align with recommendations from the St. Charles County Department of Public Health and area school district closings. Branches will be closed at least until April 27. Learn more here.

About Us -

May 2010 Special Meeting

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

May 4, 2010

The St. Charles City-County Library District Board of Trustees met at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, May 4, 2010 at the Kathryn Linnemann Branch, 2323 Elm St., St. Charles, MO.

Board Members present:

  • Mr. Greg Dohrman
  • Ms. Myra Crook
  • Mr. John Thoelke
  • Ms. Lisa Pelikan
  • Ms. Mary Reese

The meeting was called to order at 9:07 a.m. with four members present.

Ms. Reese arrived at 9:30 a.m.

The Board of Trustees met with Dan and JoBeth Bradbury of Gossage Sager Associates/Bradbury Associates to discuss the director search process, schedule and desirable criteria.

The meeting was adjourned at 10:28 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Myra Crook