Teen Book Review

Sons of Destiny by Darren Shan

Rating 5

Reviewed by Josy, grade 7

Darren Shan's Sons of Destiny is the last book of the Cirque Du Freak series. I love this book because the first 11 books lead up to this betrail of the bloodbrothers of Desmond tiny. Also how Harakat Mulds and there friends help fight agents the evil rain of Steve Lepords Vampanze. Fighting the death of dear friends to take down Steve Monarchy. From the cliff hangers to the death of his dear mentor Larten Creepsly and pairs Skyle a fellow prince and to the final death Darren Shan vampire prince.

Find this book